Testimonials

Thanks Clayton!  We appreciated the great service and excellent food!  Everyone was very pleased.

       Best regards, Darrell  June 2016

You definitely should be very proud of the culinary expertise you provide as  the meal was excellent!!!!!  Still after one week my family and friends are still commenting on how delicious everything was. I am very happy and satisfied with everything.  It was truly a very positive experience and I will definitely come back again and am sure many of my friends and family  will do the same.
        Luisa     June 2016

Food was great and the service impeccable.  Alfredo      May 2016

Thank you so much to your staff & services they were excellent. The feedback we got from our guests were all positive especially regarding the food served ( portions & presentation were perfect) !!!! We look forward to coming back in the near future.
        Thanks kindly, Franca & Dave       May 2016
 
Thank you very much for being part of a very special evening for us! Our rehearsal party dinner was delicious and the service was excellent, as always! We will see you soon! 
Thank you!  Lisa May 2016
 
 Clayton, just wanted to express my appreciation for the great service you provided.  The food was excellent, your waiting staff were amazing.  The experience was wonderful, and positive and  we will definitely be celebrating many future occasions with you (maybe the bridal shower in the very near future!)
Sabina
March 2015

Thank you for hosting us. The pasta was awesome.

Linda
February 2015

Everyone had a great time and Laura was extremely happy celebrating her graduation at Rosa's.

Vince
February 2015

Euan and I were very impressed with the food and the excellent service, as were all of our guests.  

We will share our 'reception' experience with those that we work with, and of course our friends.  Rosa's Place now holds a special place with us, and we will definitely be back on our wedding anniversary, as well as other family occasions.  

It is with the utmost sincerity that we extend our gratitude and appreciation to you and all the staff, for helping to make our wedding day so enjoyable and memorable!

Sabrina & Euan 
February 2015 

 

I would like to thank you for everything you and your staff have done for us at Rosas Place for our daughter's baptism. The food was incredible and the staff was amazing to us as well. We are really happy and my guests are still talking about it. We will definitely have more events at Rosas Place. Thank you again!

The Mardi Family

October 2014 

 

As always, the food was excellent and the service exceptional!
We would definitely recommend Rosa’s Place to our friends and family.
Thank you for making Lou’s birthday memorable.

Teresa 

October 2014

 

Thank you.  Our experience with your facility was exceptional.  From the time we met with you until the end of the function.  I would highly recommend your venue to anyone that is having a celebration.

Umberta

October 2014                                             

We  want to THANK YOU for the great service you provided. We received great compliments on the food, the service and Rosa's place. Everybody had a great time. I suggested Rosa's place to my friend Rose. She had asked me how everything went, I told her she should give you a call. (she's coming there tomorrow night). Again, thank you very much.                                                                        

THE CIUFO FAMILY                                                                                                                                                                                            October 2014

Thanks for making it a great day. I look forward to seeing you again.                                                                                             Arrivaderci!

Paul                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       October 2014   

Thank you for a wonder meal, the food was delicious and the staff very friendly and accommodating. A very special dinner for my special birthday. thank you again

Anna
September 2014

It was a little out of the way for us but it was well worth the drive. The place had a wonderful intimate but definitely not stuffy atmosphere. The food was delicious and the service couldn't have been better. I really enjoyed my pomegranate/cherry martini too. Thank you to the staff for making our experience truly wonderful and we will be back.

September 2014

We had a wonderful time, it was great food and great service!  We will be dining at Rosa’s Place again real soon!

Rose 
August 2014

I just wanted to thank you for everything you have done to make my engagement party the way we wanted it. I was happy with the services and everything was how I imagined it to be. So a big THANK YOU!! Also please thank Clayton for all his help on Saturday as well. Everyone had a fantastic time! Maybe will touch base again for a possible bridal shower in the future!

          Inessa & Brian
          July 2014
 

Thank you so much for a wonderful evening on Friday June 20 for Amanda's Sweet 16 !!!!!  Food was delicious and service was awesome !!!  Your staff made us all feel welcome and were very friendly.  My guests also said they loved the food and service.  I would definitely recommend Rosa's place to anyone that asks !! Also thank the cook !!

            Thank you once again !!

            Nadia

 

Thank you . . . it was a wonderful celebration; the staff was excellent and went beyond to make sure everything was fine.

The food is amazing and I would definitely return and recommend Rosa’s Place to my friends.

Again, thank you.

 

Teresa

June 2014

 
 
Thank you for making the day so special.  The food was delicious, the atmosphere was wonderful and the staff was so amazing and kind.  Our mother had so much fun and beautiful day to remember.  I appreciate your email and it solidifies what an exceptional experience you offer to your guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to celebrating upcoming occasions at Rosa’s Place.
With many thanks,
 
           Lisa and Mario 
           June 2014
 
Marcella  thank you also everyone had a great time thanks to you and your great staff.

            Miro

            June 2014
 
We would also like to thank you and the staff there for a wonderful day.  We enjoyed the food and had a good experience.
 
Sincerely,
Martina
June 2014


 
Thank you, Clayton. The event was even more special with the amazing food and fabulous service. We are so happy to share our milestones with an “old” friend, again and again.
 
Sonia, Darrin & Baby Michael
June 2014
 
Thank you Clayton. As always your team is fantastic. We return again and again because you treat us well.  See you next year for my daughter's confirmation. 
 
Thanks again,
Rose
June 2014


Many Thanks Annette to you & all of your fantastic staff!  We had a wonderful time on Sunday...with a very delicious meal - no
disappointments...!   We will certainly keep you in mind for ‎all of our future events! 
 
Many Thanks, 
Rita
June 2014
 
Too many people and business' forget to thank their clients for the business and it's nice to see that you have taken the time to do so.  It keeps us endeared to you and Rosa's Place.  Thanks again for the great job you and your staff did and we promise to see you soon for a nice dinner.  
Looking forward to our next event there and will most definitely recommend Rosa's Place to all my friends and family.
 
Best regards,
Nick
May 2014

 
We had a lovely time and the food was delicious. 
See you soon!
 
Thanks
Sandra
May 2014
 
I wanted to express my sincerest gratitude for the wonderful experience we had on April 25, 2014, for the baby shower for my sister, Manuela. Not only have I shared the news about the wonderful experience but I have recommended it to many friends as well. We all enjoyed the great food, attentive and gracious service and the atmosphere of your venue. I would give my experience a 5 out of 5!! And you will definately hear from us again in the future for other family events to come!  Thank you very much Clayton and Rosa's Place, we were very happy.
 
Matilde
April, 2014

 
We all had a great time, the food was delicious and the staff provided excellent service.  I'm sure we will see you for dinner soon.
 
Regards,
Rick, AnnElise and Isabella
April 2014

Thank you once again, for the great food and service provided by your venue.  From the time I booked the reservation to the day of the celebration, your staff has been very welcoming and pleasant to work with. As always my guests, family and I had a great time.

Thank you and best regards,
Anna
April 2014


I would like to thank you and your staff for a wonderful party. My guests were quite impressed, they enjoyed their meal , the atmosphere and but mostly how they were taken care of by your staff. I have had all positive reviews, we felt welcomed and no request went unmet. I can honestly say that we will be having our next function at Rosa's Place. 

 
Best regards,
Patricia and Joe
April 2014

 
Actually, we should thank you.  My parents were delighted and impressed once again.   Our guests all gave us fantastic compliments and feedback for your services.  We have been patrons for as long as we can remember  (over 25 years, if not more) and we are always very satisfied.  We look forward to our next visit. 

Thanks again
Fred
March 2014

We loved it.  The whole family raved about the quality of the food and service.  Annette was a huge help in directing this event; as she did our wedding fourteen years ago. 
 
Regards,
Frank
March 2014

I thank you and your wonderful team for providing us with another wonderful celebration at your place! The feedback was fantastic! As always, Great Food! Great Atmosphere and wonderful service!

           Thank you again!
           Arial
           March 2014
 
Clayton, I want to sincerely thank you and your team at Rosa's Place for absolutely making my daughter's Sweet 16 party on Feb 28th such a success. The setup of the venue was perfect, the food was fantastic and the service was outstanding. You truly went above and beyond! I look forward to enjoying many more dinning experiences at Rosa's place. 

            Sincerely,
            Deborah
            February
 
I can honestly say that your team at Rosa's Place are true professionals.  We loved Rosa's Place when it was located in North York and continue to love it now that you are in Vaughan.  I wish you and your team the very best and thank you again for making our event so great!
 
Regards,
Mary
January
 
Thank-you! Everything was fantastic - the food and service - I'm sure we'll be back!

            Jennifer
            January 2014

Thanks for hosting the party for us.  It was a success with all of my staff. 
 
            Regards,
            Attillio
            December 2013

 
It was a beautiful venue and the food and service were excellent.  You made our holiday party a very special event.  Thank you!
Nancy
December 2013

We all had a wonderful evening at Rosa's Place and enjoyed the wonderful quality of food and gratifying service.
We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

           Sincerely

           Josie
           November 2013

Wanted to thank you for the lovely lunch we enjoyed there this past Sunday. It was great to meet you all, to enjoy the beautiful surroundings and the delicious food! You all went out of your way to make us feel comfortable and happy.  We look forward to enjoying more meals there in the future and we've already passed along recommendations to friends & family.

 
          Thanks again!
          Rob & Wanda
          November 2013
 
My family and I would like to express our sincerest thanks to you and everyone at Rosa's place that helped make my parent's 50th wedding anniversary a great celebration.  The food was delicious, the room was very nice and the wait staff were fantastic! We hope to book our next big event with Rosa's place.

          Thank-you once again,
          Fernanda
          October 2013

Thank you. It was great. The food and the service exceeded our expectations.

          Haroula
          October 2013

I just wanted to thank you and the Team at Rosa’s Place for a marvelous evening on October 11th.  The whole family enjoyed the wonderful meal and the time together.  Thanks for making it a very special evening!